Home > Fest Lookup

Fest Lookup

Below is a list of currently running fantastic genre film festivals in the U.S. and Canada, listed alphabetically by fest name.

Fest NameCityState  URL
Another Hole in the Head San Francisco CA http://www.sfindie.com
Arizona Underground Film Festival Tucson AZ http://www.azundergroundfilmfest.com/
Atlanta Horror Film Fest Atlanta GA http://www.atlantahorrorfilmfest.com
Ax Wound Film Festival Brattleboro VT http://awff.womeninhorrormonth.com
BlobFest Phoenixville PA https://www.facebook.com/BlobFest
Blood in the Snow Canadian Film Festival Toronto ON http://www.bloodinthesnow.ca
Boston Science Fiction Film Festival Boston MA http://bostonscifi.com/
Brooklyn Horror Film Festival Brooklyn NY http://brooklynhorrorfest.com
Buffalo Dreams Fantastic Film Festival Buffalo NY http://www.buffalodreamsfilmfest.com/
Buried Alive Horror Film Festival Atlanta GA http://buriedalivefilmfest.com/
Chicago Horror Film Festival Chicago IL http://chicagohorrorfest.com/
Cinemafantastique International Genre Film Festival Vancouver BC https://cinemafantastique.org
Cinepocalypse Film Festival Chicago IL https://www.musicboxtheatre.com/events/cinepocalypse
Comic-Con International Independent Film Festival San Diego CA http://www.comic-con.org/cci/film-festival
Con Nooga Chattanooga TN https://www.facebook.com/con.nooga
Crimson Screen Horror Film Fest Charleston SC http://www.crimsonscreenfilmfest.com
Dead North Film Festival Yellowknife NT http://www.deadnorth.ca
DEDfest Edmonton AB http://dedfest.com
Dragon*Con Independent Film Festival Atlanta GA http://filmfest.dragoncon.org/
Drunken Zombie Film Festival Peoria IL https://www.facebook.com/drunkenzombiefilmfestival
Eerie Horror Film Festival Erie PA https://www.facebook.com/EerieHorrorFest/
Etheria Film Night Boston MA http://www.etheriafilmnight.com/
Fantasia International Film Festival Montreal QC http://www.fantasiafestival.com
Fantastic Fest Austin TX http://fantasticfest.com/
FANtastic Horror Film Festival San Diego CA https://www.facebook.com/FHFFSD/
Fargo Fantastic Film Festival Fargo ND http://www.valleycon.com/filmfest.html
Fear Fête Horror Film Festival Baton Rouge LA http://www.fearfete.com/
Fears for Queers GLBT Horro Film Festival Dallas TX https://www.facebook.com/events/969936186389161/
Freak Show Horror Film Festival Orlando FL http://www.freakshowfilmfest.com
Fright Night Film Festival Louisville KY https://www.facebook.com/frightnightfilmfest/
GenreBlast Film Fest Culpeper VA http://www.genreblast.com
H.P. Lovecraft Film Festival Portland OR http://www.hplfilmfestival.com/
Horrible Imaginings San Diego CA http://www.hifilmfest.com/
Horrific Film Fest San Antonio TX http://www.horrificfilmfest.com/
Horror Hotel Hudson OH http://horrorhotel.net/
Horror in the Hills Pigeon Forge TN http://horrorinthehills.com
Horror Quest Film Festival Atlanta GA http://www.thehorrorquest.com/
Horror Society's Film Festival Chicago IL http://www.horrorsociety.com/festivals/
Horrorfind Weekend Horror Film Festival Gettysburg PA https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Horrorfind-Weekend-Film-Festival/387345337666
Hot Springs International Horror Film Festival Hot Springs AR http://www.hotspringshorrorfilmfestival.com/wp/
Housecore Horror Festival San Antonio TX https://www.facebook.com/HousecoreHorrorFilmFestival/
Idaho Horror Film Festival Boise ID https://www.idahohorrorfilmfestival.org
Indie Horror Film Festival Chicago IL http://indiehorrorfest.com/
International Horror & Sci Fi Film Festival Tempe AZ http://www.horrorscifi.com/
Ithaca International Fantastic Film Festival Ithaca NY http://ithacafilmfestival.com/
Knoxville Horror Film Festival Knoxville TN http://www.knoxvillehorrorfest.com/
Little Rock Horror Show Little Rock AR http://www.littlerockfilmfestival.org/
LUSCA Caribbean International Fantastic Film Fest San Juan PR http://www.lusca.net/
Macabre Faire Film Festival Hauppauge NY http://www.macabrefairefilmfest.com/
Miami International Science Fiction Film Festival Miami FL http://miscifi.com/
MidWest WeirdFest Eau Claire WI http://www.midwestweirdfest.com
Mile High Horror Film Festival Denver CO http://milehighhorrorfestival.com/
Nevermore Horror & Gothic Film Festival Durham NC http://festivals.carolinatheatre.org/nevermore/
New Orleans Horror Film Festival New Orleans LA http://neworleanshorrorfilmfestival.com
New York Asian Film Festival New York NY https://www.facebook.com/NYAFF
New York City Horror Film Festival New York NY http://www.nychorrorfest.com/
Nightmare to Remember Film Festival San Francisco CA http://www.anightmaretoremember.com/
Nightmares Film Festival Columbus OH http://www.nightmaresfest.com/
Northeast Film Festival Horror Fest Teaneck NJ http://www.neffhorrorfest.com/
Northeast Wisconsin Horror Festival OshKosh WI https://www.newhorrorfest.com/
Oshkosh Horror Film Festival Oshkosh WI http://oshkoshhorror.com/
Other Worlds Austin SciFi Film Festival Austin TX http://www.otherworldsaustin.com
Overlook Film Festival New Orleans LA http://www.overlookfilmfest.com/
The Philip K. Dick Film Festival Brooklyn NY http://www.thephilipkdickfilmfestival.com/
Phoenix Fear Film Festival Phoenix AZ http://phxfearfilmfestival.com/
PollyGrind Film Festival Las Vegas NV http://www.pollygrind.com/
Popcorn Frights Film FestivalMiamiFLhttp://www.popcornfrights.com
Portland Horror Film FestivalPortlandORhttps://portlandhorrorfilmfestival.com
Pretty/Scary Blood Bath Film Festival Dallas TX http://doabloodbath.wordpress.com
Rhode Island International Horror Film Festival Newport RI http://www.film-festival.org/enterafilm_horror.php
Rock and Shock Worcester MA http://rockandshock.com/
Sacramento Horror Film Festival Sacramento CA http://www.sachorrorfilmfest.com/
Salem Horror FestSalemMAhttps://www.salemhorror.com
Saskatoon Fantastic Film Festival Saskatoon SK http://www.skfilmfest.com
Scare-A-Con Film Festival Syracuse NY http://srscinema.com/horrorandmorefest/
Science Fiction + Fantasy Short Film Festival Seattle WA https://www.mopop.org/events/events/science-fiction-fantasy-short-film-festival/
ScreamFest Los Angeles CA http://www.screamfestla.com/
Shockerfest Modesto CA http://www.shockerfest.net/
Shockfest Hollywood CA http://shockfilmfest.weebly.com/
Shriekfest Los Angeles CA http://www.shriekfest.com/
Sick 'n' Wrong Fest Orlando FL http://www.sick-n-wrong.com
Silver Scream Festival Santa Rosa CA http://www.silverscreamfest.com
Spectacle Shriek Show Brooklyn NY http://www.spectacletheater.com/the-4th-annual-spectacle-shriek-show/
Spooky Movie - The Washington, D.C. International Horror Film Festival Washington DC http://spookyfest.com/
Stiletto Film Fest Boston MA http://www.stilettofilmfest.com
Tabloid Witch Award Santa Monica CA http://www.tabloidwitch.com/
Telluride Horror Show Telluride CO http://www.telluridehorrorshow.com/
Terror Film Festival Philadelphia PA http://www.terrorfilmfestival.net/
Texas Blood Bath Film Festival Dallas TX http://doabloodbath.wordpress.com
Thriller! Chiller! Grand Rapids MI http://www.thrillerchiller.com
Toronto After Dark Toronto ON http://torontoafterdark.com
Toronto International Spring of Horror and Fantasy Film FestivalTorontoON http://springofhorror.com
Tri-Cities International Fantastic Film Festival Richland WA http://www.tcif3.com
TromaDance Asbury NJ http://www.tromadance.com
Tulsa International Film Festival - Nightmare Division Tulsa OK https://www.facebook.com/tulsafilmfest
Vampire Film Festival New Orleans LA http://www.vampirefilmfestival.com/Home.html
What the Fest!? New York NY http://www.whatthefestnyc.com/
Zed Fest North Hollywood CA http://www.zedfest.org/